Where Jesus Walked

Three years in the making, this outstanding set of four one hour video programs takes you to the Holy Land for an exciting journey “On the Path Where Jesus Walked”.  You will follow Jesus from his birth to the Resurrection and Ascension and to the actual sites as presented in the four Gospels.  The completed documentary was filmed in the Holy Land with Dewar McKormack as your guide and Gospel reader.  Travel from the  site of the Dead Sea Scrolls to Bethlehem, Nazareth, Jerusalem, Canaan, the River Jordan, Bethany, Jericho, the Mount of Olives, and the Garden of Gethsemane to the Sermon on the Mount.  You will see the places where He spoke and visit the ruins of temples and villages where He performed miracles.  This is truly a remarkable adventure of biblical facts and incredible scenes of the Holy Land countryside.

Where Jesus Walked” is a truly outstanding and informative series showing where Jesus performed miracles and taught his Disciples.   The series is hosted by Dewar McKormack, with visits to Nazareth, Cana, Bethlehem, the Sea of Galilee, Jerusalem, Bethpage, the River Jordan, Bethany, Jericho, Mount Tabor, the Hills of Judea, the Mount of Olives, the Judean Desert, and the Garden of Gethsemane.  Throughout the series, you will see where Jesus walked and how the Gospel stories bear witness to his teachings.  You will see many old world paintings of Jesus and his followers.  Special music also makes this walk with Jesus memorable and inspiring.

Each one hour volume is $29.95.  When purchased as a set of 4 the price is $99.95, plus $6.00 shipping.   Now available on both DVD and VHS!

Volume 1:  The Prophecy, Birth, Childhood and Baptism
Volume 2:  The Transfiguration, Jesus in Galilee, and Jesus in Samaria
Volume 3:  The Parables, Jesus in Jericho, Jerusalem, the Last Supper and on to Gethsemane
Volume 4:  The Crucifixion, Resurrection, Ascension, and Message of Jesus to All Christians

Option:  “Where Jesus Walked”  The Complete 13 Volume Set

The complete set of 13 individual episodes is $149.95, plus $7.00 S/H.  Available only in VHS.
Single episodes, VHS only, $20.00 each plus $5.00 shipping.  A great way to see the Holy Land of times past and present and perfect for use at home, church & school !

13 episodes in the series:

1. The Prophecy
2. The Birth of Jesus Christ
3. The Childhood and Baptism of Jesus
4. The Transfiguration
5. Jesus in Galilee
6. Jesus & the Samaritans
7. The Parables
8. Jesus in Jericho-The Ascent to Jerusalem
9. The Last Supper
10. The Agony in Gethsemane
11. The Crucifixion
12. The Resurrection & Ascension of Jesus
13. The Message of Jesus Christ

Follow this link for to download an order form.

A Michigan Company offering Video Production, Editing and Marketing Services.